Vorstand

Vorstandschaft

 

Evi Heldenmaier
1. Vorstand
Tel.: 07361/89963   
Email: evi.heldenmaier@kochen-clan-pipe-band.de

Lothar Dolle
2. Vorstand
Tel.:  07171/65749 
Email: lothar.dolle@kochen-clan-pipe-band.de

Christian Heuler
Kassierer
Tel.:  07361/8122398 
Email: christian.heuler@kochen-clan-pipe-band.de

Hartmut Heldenmaier
Schriftführer und Webmaster
Tel.: 07361/89963
Email: hartmut.heldenmaier@kochen-clan-pipe-band.de

Musikalische Leitung (erweiterte Vorstandschaft)

Ralph Roth
Musikalischer Leiter
Tel.: 07361/887148 
Email: ralph.roth@kochen-clan-pipe-band.de

Jonas Weith
Musikalischer Leiter
Tel.: 015770304715
Email: jonas.weith@kochen-clan-pipe-band.de